Mobile Menu
Country
United States
Language
English
We use Cookies to enhance your visit. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of Cookies. Read our Cookies Policy to find out more.
Help

Signing Up

To sign up enter your details carefully in the spaces provided. It is important you use your information correctly as we need to be able to confirm your sign up with a confirmation e-mail. To receive your products through the post we need a valid address. If for any reason we or a company who you have taken part in a trial for need to contact you to speak to you about any adverse reactions we need an up to date telephone number. Your telephone number will not be used for any purpose other than following up on trials unless you have given your permission.

If you are having trouble signing up make sure you have entered all your information in the correct fields. If you have forgotten to fill in a field it will be highlighted with a red arrow.

If you are still having difficulties please contact us by clicking here.

Logging in

To log in please enter the email address and password that you chose when you signed up.

If you cannot log in check that the caps-lock is off.

If you have forgotten your password then please go to the forgotten password link under the log in fields. This will send you a reminder of the password you chose when you signed up. If you have forgotten which email address you signed up with you can enter an address that we will send further advice to.

Back
Ayton Introduces First Weekly Webinar

Ayton Introduces First Weekly Webinar

Learn information on claim substantiating including Haircare, Suncare, Advertising and more. We’ll also have specific advice on the legislative framework when making a claim and advertising in particular countries/continents including; USA, MENA, Australia and Europe. 

The Legislative framework for advertising in Australia

Date: 16/01/20

Time: UK 23:00 (GMT), Brisbane 9:00 (GMT+10), Sydney 10:00 (GMT+11)  

How to make an effective advertising claim            

Date: 24/01/20 

Time: UK 11:00 (GMT) 

The benefits of consumer studies                           

Date: 07/02/20

Time: UK 11:00 (GMT)

Claims for Suncare                                                   

Date: 14/02/20

Time: UK 11:00 (GMT)

Global legislative framework                                    

Date: 21/02/20

Time: UK 11:00 (GMT)

European legislative framework for advertising     

Date: 06/03/20

Time: UK 11:00 (GMT)

Substantiating claims for supplements                  

Date: 13/03/20

Time: UK 11:00 (GMT) 

The legislative framework for advertising in Asian      

Date: 20/03/20

Time: UK 11:00 (GMT)

The legislative framework for advertising in the USA        

Date: 03/04/20

Time: UK 17:00 (GMT), LA 9:00 (GMT-8), New York (GMT-5)

The legislative framework for advertising in MENA     

Date: 17/04/20

Time: UK 11:00 (GMT), UAE 15:00 (GMT+4)

Substantiating claims for hair care                         

Date: 01/04/20

Time: UK 11:00 (GMT)

Email us at [email protected] for more information about being invited or a copy of our Webinars.  

Ollie Beckingham
|
20/01/2020
Share with:
Please Confirm